Online Program Advisors

Main Content

Below are the peolple you can reach out to for program specific questions.

Advisors for online programs
Program Advisor Phone Email

Undergraduate Programs

Accounting Kim Little 618-453-7956 klittle@business.siu.edu
Aviation Technologies Rachel Lee 618-453-9206 rlee@siu.edu
Business Administration Kim Little 618-453-7956 klittle@business.siu.edu
Criminology and Criminal Justice Mike Harbin 618-453-6434 mharbin@siu.edu
Dental Hygiene Education and Management Michael Rowell 618-453-8869 michael.rowell@siu.edu
Electrical Engineering Technology Marilyn Updike 618-453-7989 mmupdike@siu.edu
Electronic Systems Technologies Jill Mueller 618-453-7276 muellerj@siu.edu
Health Care Management Mary Smith 618-453-7172 marysmith@siu.edu
Hospitality,Tourism & Event Management Patricia Burns 618-453-3080 triciaburns@siu.edu
Industrial Management and Applied Engineering Marilyn Updike 618-453-7989 mmupdike@siu.edu
Information Systems Technologies Kijoung Na 618-453-7228 kijoung.na@siu.edu
Journalism Caroline Westerman-Jones 618-453-4164 carolw@siu.edu
Mortuary Science and Funeral Service Mary Smith 618-453-7172 marysmith@siu.edu
Public Safety Management Craig Keith 618-453-7277 siufire@siu.edu
Radiology Management/Education Michael Rowell 618-453-8869 michael.rowell@siu.edu
Technical Resource Management Kijoung Na 618-453-7228 kijoung.na@siu.edu

Graduate Programs

Architecture John Dobbins 618-453-3734 jdobbins@siu.edu
Behavior Analysis and Therapy Ian Ruark 618-453-8268 iruark@siu.edu
Business Administration Grace Boyd 618-453-3030 GradProgassistant@business.siu.edu
Health Administration Robert Broomfield 618-453-7287 broomr@siu.edu
Health Informatics Robert Broomfield 618-453-7287 broomr@siu.edu
Quality Engineering and Management Julie Dunston 618-536-3396 dunston@siu.edu
Medical Dosimetry Robert Broomfield 618-453-7287 broomr@siu.edu
Public Safety and Homeland Security Management John Dobbins 618-453-3734 jdobbins@siu.edu
Radiologic Sciences Robert Broomfield 618-453-7287 broomr@siu.edu
Rehabilitation Administration and Services Ian Ruark 618-453-8268 iruark@siu.edu