Online Program Advisors

Main Content

Below are the people you can reach out to for program specific questions.

Advisors for online programs
Program Advisor Phone Email

Undergraduate Programs

Accounting Kim Little 618-453-7956 klittle@business.siu.edu
Aviation Technologies Kenea Lee 618-453-7276 kenea.lee@siu.edu
Business Administration Kim Little 618-453-7956 klittle@business.siu.edu
Criminology and Criminal Justice Karen Wolf 618-453-3388 kwolf@siu.edu
Dental Hygiene Education and Management Michael Rowell 618-453-8869 michael.rowell@siu.edu
Electrical Engineering Technology Marilyn Updike 618-453-7989 mmupdike@siu.edu
Electronic Systems Technologies Jill Mueller 618-453-7276 muellerj@siu.edu
Health Care Management Jill Mueller 618-453-7276

muellerj@siu.edu

History Joseph Sramek 618-453-3380 sramek@siu.edu
Hospitality, Tourism & Event Management Patricia Burns 618-453-3080 triciaburns@siu.edu
Industrial Management and Applied Engineering Marilyn Updike 618-453-7989 mmupdike@siu.edu
Information Technology Carol Westerman-Jones 618-453-7281 carolw@siu.edu
Journalism Jean Miner 618-453-4164 jeank@siu.edu
Mortuary Science and Funeral Service Jordia Coleman 618-453-7172 colemanj@siu.edu
Public Safety Management Lindsay Laycoax 618-453-5701 laycoax@siu.edu
Radiology Management/Education Michael Rowell 618-453-8869 michael.rowell@siu.edu
Technical Resource Management Valerie Brooks Wallin 618-453-2052 vlbrooks@siu.edu
University Studies Programs Thomas Price 618-453-3388 tprice@siu.edu
Workforce Education & Development Tammy Weston 618-453-2415 tweston@siu.edu

Graduate Programs

Accountancy Dr. Marcus Odom 618-453-1408 modom@business.siu.edu
Architecture Rolando Gonzalez-Torres 618-453-1982 rgonzalez@siu.edu
Behavior Analysis and Therapy Ryan Redner 618-453-8268 rredner@siu.edu
Business Administration Nicholas Hoffman 618-453-3030 nghoff@siu.edu
Biomedical Engineering Jessica Bradshaw
Nathan Carroll
618-453-2120
618-453-2110
jesbrad@siu.edu nathan.carroll@siu.edu
Computer Science Norman Carver 618-536-2327 carver@cs.siu.edu
Cybersecurity & Cyber Systems Norman Carver
Shaikh Ahmed
618-536-2327 carver@cs.siu.edu
ahmed@siu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Jessica Bradshaw
Nathan Carroll
618-453-2120
618-453-2110
jesbrad@siu.edu nathan.carroll@siu.edu
Health Administration Robert Broomfield 618-453-7211 health.sciences@siu.edu
Health Informatics Robert Broomfield 618-453-7211 health.sciences@siu.edu
Quality Engineering and Management Julie Dunston 618-536-3396 dunston@siu.edu
Medical Dosimetry Robert Broomfield 618-453-7211 health.sciences@siu.edu
Public Health Kristen Brewer 618-453-1820 kristen.brewer@siu.edu
Public Safety and Homeland Security Management Lindsay Laycoax 618-453-5701 laycoax@siu.edu
Radiologic Sciences Michael Rowell michael.rowell@siu.edu
Social Work Elaine Jurkowski 618-453-1200 etjurkow@siu.edu
Workforce Education & Development Tammy Weston 618-453-2415 tweston@siu.edu