Online Program Advisors

Main Content

Below are the people you can reach out to for program specific questions.

Advisors for online programs
Program Advisor Phone Email

Undergraduate Programs

Accounting Kim Little 618-453-7956 klittle@business.siu.edu
Aviation Technologies Jill Mueller 618-453-7276 muellerj@siu.edu
Business Administration Kim Little 618-453-7956 klittle@business.siu.edu
Criminology and Criminal Justice Matt Sronkoski 618-453-3388 mattski@siu.edu
Dental Hygiene Education and Management Michael Rowell 618-453-8869 michael.rowell@siu.edu
Early Childhood Education Naomi Arseneau 618-453-6340 narseneau@siu.edu
Electrical Engineering Technology Marilyn Updike 618-453-7989 mmupdike@siu.edu
Electronic Systems Technologies Jill Mueller 618-453-7276 muellerj@siu.edu
Health Care Management Jill Mueller 618-453-7276

muellerj@siu.edu

History Joseph Sramek 618-453-3380 sramek@siu.edu
Hospitality, Tourism & Event Management Niki Davis 618-453-7516 ndavis@siu.edu
Industrial Management and Applied Engineering Marilyn Updike 618-453-7989 mmupdike@siu.edu
Information Technology Rita Medina 618-453-2261 rita.medina@siu.edu
Journalism Jean Miner 618-453-4164 jeank@siu.edu
Mortuary Science and Funeral Service Michael Rowell 618-453-8869 michael.rowell@siu.edu
Public Safety Management Lindsay Laycoax 618-453-5701 laycoax@siu.edu
Radiology Management/Education Xanthe Kuhn 618-453-6871 xanthe.kuhn@siu.edu
Technical Resource Management Carolyn Smith 618-453-7828 carolsmith717@siu.edu
University Studies Programs Thomas Price 618-453-3388 tprice@siu.edu
Workforce Education & Development Jessie Slaughenhaupt 618-453-4755 sjessie@siu.edu

Graduate Programs

Accountancy Dr. Marcus Odom 618-453-1408 modom@business.siu.edu
Architecture Rolando Gonzalez-Torres 618-453-1982 rgonzalez@siu.edu
Behavior Analysis and Therapy Ryan Redner 618-453-8268 rredner@siu.edu
Business Administration Nicholas Hoffman 618-453-3030 nghoff@siu.edu
Biomedical Engineering Nathan Carroll 618-453-2110 nathan.carroll@siu.edu
Computer Science Norman Carver 618-536-2327 carver@cs.siu.edu
Cybersecurity & Cyber Systems Norman Carver 618-536-2327 carver@cs.siu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Nathan Carroll 618-453-2110 nathan.carroll@siu.edu
Health Administration Robert Broomfield 618-453-7211 health.sciences@siu.edu
Health Informatics Robert Broomfield 618-453-7211 health.sciences@siu.edu
Quality Engineering and Management Julie Dunston 618-536-3396 dunston@siu.edu
Medical Dosimetry Robert Broomfield 618-453-7211 health.sciences@siu.edu
Public Health Kristen Brewer 618-453-1820 kristen.brewer@siu.edu
Public Safety and Homeland Security Management Lindsay Laycoax 618-453-5701 laycoax@siu.edu
Radiologic Sciences Robert Broomfield 618-453-7211 health.sciences@siu.edu
Social Work Elaine Jurkowski 618-453-1200 etjurkow@siu.edu
Workforce Education & Development Saran Donahoo 618-453-3321 donahoo@siu.edu